Lead Pastor - Todd Nelsen
toddn@faithspicer.org

Associate Pastor - Seyward Ask
seywarda@faithspicer.org

Office Administrator - Joy White
office@faithspicer.org

Youth and Education Director - Laura Weikle
education@faithspicer.org

Worship Director - Dave Eliason
deliason@gllm.org

Property Manager - Gary Lagerstedt
garyl@faithspicer.org

Preschool Director/Teacher - Patsy Cordes
pandp@faithspicer.org